Elected Leadership

 

IMG_5124 (1)

The cabinet for the 2016-17 Student Congress is as follows. These are the elected and appointed officers of the students of HISD.

Speaker: Jessica DeBoe (HSPVA, 2017)
Issues Chair: Demetron Dotson (Austin, 2017)
Research Chair: Amber Farias (Energy Institute, 2017)
Projects Chair: Amna Ali (Debakey, 2017)

 

cabinet15-16

 

The cabinet for the 2015-16 Student Congress is as follows. These are the elected officers of the students of HISD.

Speaker of the Congress: Amy Fan-  speaker@hisdstudentcongress.org
Advocacy Chair: Demetron Dotson- advocacy@hisdstudentcongress.org
Initiative Chair: Anusha De- initiative@hisdstudentcongress.org
Finance Chair: Jacob Castillo- finance@hisdstudentcongress.org
Outreach Chair: Jessica DeBoe- outreach@hisdstudentcongress.org
Governance Chair: Michael Talanker- governance@hisdstudentcongress.org

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s